Welcome > Cannock Wood Parish Council > Cannock Wood Clerk and Councillors

Cannock Wood Clerk and Councillors

Council contacts

Clerk/RFO to the Parish Council

Chris Gracey
Email: Parish Clerk
Tel: 07791 313060
Cannock Wood Parish Council
c/o 81 Brownshore Lane
WV11 2AE

Parish Councillors

Patricia A. Ansell (Chair) Email tbc
Ian A. Bamford Email tbc
Frans Frison Email tbc
Avril Green Email tbc
Sue Janes Email tbc
Richard J Poynton Email tbc
Kevin Salter (Vice Chair) Email tbc

District Councillors – Rawnsley Ward, Cannock Chase District Council

Claire Wilkinson(Green Party)
Andrea Muckley
(Green Party)

County Councillors – Cannock Chase, Hednesford and Rawnsley

Phillip Hewitt
07951 226384
Email Cllr Hewitt
Bryan Jones
07868 154119
Email Cllr Jones
44 Corsican Drive, Hednesford, Cannock, WS12 4SS

Member of Parliament: Amanda Milling – Conservative Party

For information on how to contact Amanda Milling see the Amanda Milling MP web pages.

Top of page